Staff
 

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Director of Athletics / VP of Extracurricular Activities

Megan Smith Eggert

312-935-4141

msmith@robertmorris.edu

Associate Athletic Director-Chicago

Kurt Melcher

312-935-4110

kmelcher@robertmorris.edu

Director of Sports Information -Chicago

Tom Czop

312-935-4047or 312-296-0901 (cell)

tczop@robertmorris.edu

Director of Sports Medicine & Head Athletic Trainer

Jerry Henley

312-935-4039

jhenley@robertmorris.edu

Athletic Department Manager

Tee Jimenez 312-935-4060 tjathletics@robertmorris.edu

Director of Hockey Operations

Tom Wendlandt

847-372-4745

rmchockey@aol.com

Associate Director of Hockey Operations - Peoria

Jim Sanchez

312-217-5735

rmchockeypeoria@gmail.com

Faculty Athletic Representative

Nancy Smith-Irons

312-935-4205

nsmithirons@robertmorris

Faculty Athletic Representative - USCAA

Jen Umbach 312-935-6432

jumbach@robertmorris.edu

NAIA Champions of Character Representative

Lauren Joyce Hensel

312-935-4127

ljoyce@robertmorris.edu

Spirit Coordinator Lindsay Parrish Jones 312-935-4055 lparrish@robertmorris.edu

Coordinator of Intra-Collegiate Sports

Loretta Murphy

708-226-5521

intracollegiate@robertmorris.edu

Webcast Coordinator

Tom Wuestenfeld

847-414-3546

twest@amerisportsmedia.com

Public Address Announcer-Hockey/Football

Andy Storz

630-650-1914

astorz@robertmorris.edu

CHICAGO & NAIA TEAMS

Sport

Head Coach

Phone

Email

Baseball

Jason Becker

708-259-9082

jbecker@robertmorris.edu

Football

Jared Williamson

847-718-6710

jwilliamson@robertmorris.edu

Men's Basketball

Al Bruehl

312-935-4118

abruehl@robertmorris.edu

Men's Bowling

Dale Lehman

312-217-5736

dlehman@robertmorris.edu

Men's Cross Country

Paul Zavala

312-935-4057

pzavala@robertmorris.edu

Men's Golf

Bob Sloan

708-712-7482

rsloan@robertmorris.edu

Men's Hockey-Gold

Tom "Chico" Adrahtas

847-627-0704

tadrahtas@robertmorris.edu

Men's Hockey-Maroon

TBA

847-372-4745

rmchockey@aol.com

Men's Hockey-White

Billy Karr

630-709-2160

wkarr@robertmorris.edu

Men's Hockey-Black

Bill Martin

224-805-6732

bmartin@robertmorris.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Drew Stevenson

312-720-4295

dstevenson@robertmorris.edu

Men's Soccer

Jake Truty

312-935-4025

jtruty@robertmorris.edu

Men's Volleyball

Lauren Joyce Hensel

312-935-4127

ljoyce@robertmorris.edu

Men's Track & Field

Paul Zavala 312-935-4057

pzavala@robertmorris.edu

Softball

Dave Snooks

708-243-1387

dsnooks@robertmorris.edu

Cheer Team

Angie Caldwell

815-791-2179

acaldwell@robertmorris.edu

Women's Basketball

John Natanek

312-935-4152

jnatanek@robertmorris.edu

Women's Bowling

Dale Lehman

312-217-5736

dlehman@robertmorris.edu

Women's Bowling - DuPage Tom McNulty 708-285-1557

tmcnulty@robertmorris.edu

Women's Bowling - Orland Park Tom McNulty 708-285-1557

tmcnulty@robertmorris.edu

Competitive Dance

Lindsay Parrish Jones

312-935-4055

lparrish@robertmorris.edu

Women's Cross Country

Paul Zavala

312-935-4057

pzavala@robertmorris.edu

Women's Golf

Bob Sloan

708-712-7482

rsloan@robertmorris.edu

Women's Ice Hockey-Gold

Tom Wendlandt

312-935-4060

rmchockey@aol.com

Women's Lacrosse

Jake Truty

312-935-4025

jtruty@robertmorris.edu

Women's Track & Field

Paul Zavala

312-935-4057

pzavala@robertmorris.edu

Women's Soccer

Kurt Melcher

312-935-4110

kmelcher@robertmorris.edu

Women's Tennis

Joel Dykema

847-409-1442

1jdykema@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Melissa Joyce

312-935-4401

mjoyce@robertmorris.edu

LAKE COUNTY CAMPUS

Sport

Head Coach

Phone

Email

Men's Bowling-Lake County Bob Voight 312-217-5736

rvoight@robertmorris.edu

Men's Soccer-Lake County

Ossie Aguilar

847-578-5277

oaguilar@robertmorris.edu

Women's Bowling- Lake County Bob Voight 312-217-5736

rvoight@robertmorris.edu

Women's Soccer-Lake County

Eric Farr

262-914-2353

efarr@robertmorris.edu

PEORIA CAMPUS

Sport

Head Coach

Phone

Email

Athletic Operations

Donna Kuntz 309-636-8665

dkuntz@robertmorris.edu

Football - Peoria Loren Peacock 309-397-1188

lpeacock@robertmorris.edu

Baseball - Peoria  Johnny Sage 309-472-6011

jsage@robertmorris.edu

Men's Basketball - Peoria Bobby Ford 309-397-7895

bford@robertmorris.edu 

Men's Hockey-Peoria

Jim Sanchez

312-217-5735

jsanchez@robertmorris.edu

Women's Bowling-Peoria

Kathleen Johnson 312-217-5736

dlehman@robertmorris.edu

Women's Basketball - Peoria Steve Turner 309-472-1450

stturner@robertmorris.edu

Women's Volleyball-Peoria

Rick Pemble

914-434-5965

rpemble@robertmorris.edu

SPRINGFIELD CAMPUS

Sport

Head Coach

Phone

Email

Athletic Operations

Amanda Spindel 217-793-4177

aspindel@robertmorris.edu

Baseball-Springfield

Troy Vilayhong

217-638-3204

tvilayhong@robertmorris.edu

Men's Basketball-Springfield

Scott Eades

217-414-3518

seades@robertmorris.edu

Men's Soccer-Springfield

Chuck Eguez

217-891-4486

ceguez@robertmorris.edu

Softball-Springfield

Boyd Nowicki

217-306-0578

 

bnowicki@robertmorris.edu

Women's Basketball-Springfield

April Christie (Interim)

217-720-3577

achristie349@robertmorris.edu

Women's Bowling-Springfield

Jeff Carter

217-741-8326

jecarter@robertmorris.edu  

Women's Volleyball

John Komnick 618-974-8981

jkomnick@robertmorris.edu

PERFORMING ARTS

Ensemble

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Director of Performing Arts

Michael Zaremba

312-935-4147

mzaremba@robertmorris.edu

Drumline, Jazz Band, & Marching Band Coordinator

Patrick Keelan

708-829-5856

pkeelan@robertmorris.edu

Choir Coordinator Hannah Andersen 630-310-2896

handersen@robertmorris.edu

PA Recruitment Coordinator

Mike Madonia 312-935-6800

mmadonia@robertmorris.edu

ESPORTS

Coordinator Kurt Melcher 312-935-4110

esports@robertmorris.edu

Head Coach Ferris Ganzman 847-450-4056

fganzman@robertmorris.edu

 
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo